What’s On at RSPB Leighton Moss Nature Reserve 2019

Nature trails, family birdwatching and binocular weekends – join RSPB Leighton Moss for a host of events exploring the nature and birdlife of Morecambe Bay.

 

January

Tuesday 1 January

Wednesday 2 January

Thursday 3 January

Friday 4 January

Saturday 5 January

Sunday 6 January

Monday 7 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 9 January

Thursday 10 January

Friday 11 January

Saturday 12 January

Sunday 13 January

Monday 14 January

Tuesday 15 January

Wednesday 16 January

Thursday 17 January

Friday 18 January

Saturday 19 January

Sunday 20 January

Monday 21 January

Tuesday 22 January

Wednesday 23 January

Thursday 24 January

Friday 25 January

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 26 January

Sunday 27 January

Monday 28 January

Tuesday 29 January

Wednesday 30 January

Thursday 31 January

February

Thursday 7 February

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 9 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 17 February

Monday 18 February

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

March

Friday 1 March

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Wednesday 13 March

Tots Trek

Lancashire

Wednesday 20 March

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Thursday 28 March

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

April

Tuesday 9 April

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Thursday 25 April

Nature Tots

Lancashire

May

Sunday 5 May

Dawn Chorus

Lancashire

Thursday 9 May

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Monday 13 May

Dusk Discoveries

Lancashire

Tuesday 14 May

Thursday 16 May

Tots Trek

Lancashire

Saturday 18 May

Dusk Discoveries

Lancashire

Friday 24 May

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Thursday 30 May

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

June

Monday 3 June

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Wednesday 19 June

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Sunday 30 June

July

Thursday 18 July

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

August

Thursday 1 August

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

Thursday 8 August

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

Saturday 10 August

Wednesday 14 August

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

Thursday 15 August

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

Saturday 17 August

Wednesday 21 August

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

Thursday 22 August

What Lives Beneath

Lancashire

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

September

Tuesday 3 September

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Tuesday 10 September

Tots Trek

Lancashire

Saturday 14 September

Wednesday 18 September

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

October

Thursday 3 October

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 5 October

Friday 18 October

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 26 October

Sunday 27 October

November

Tuesday 5 November

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 16 November

Thursday 21 November

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 23 November

Sunday 24 November

December

Sunday 1 December

Wednesday 4 December

Nature Tots

Lancashire

 

 


Website Contact Get Directions

Location

Details